George Powell

George is a former President of the Silverthreaders and has been President since 2020. George can be reached at President@Silverthreaders.Org

Ashlee Bratton

Ashlee has been Vice President since 2020.

Linda Cooper

Linda has been Secretary since 2019.

Linda Treibly

Linda is a former Director and has been Treasurer since January of 2020. Linda can be reached at Treasurer@Silverthreader.Org